Show Team

DIRECTOR

Alain Bagnaud

Managing Director

Thomas Desplanques

Division Director

Jean Philippe Guillaume

Conferences Director

SALES TEAM

Jérôme Brulon

Account Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 78

jerome.brulon@reedexpo.fr

Pierrette Pommereau

Sales Assistant

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 63

pierrette.pommereau@reedexpo.fr

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION TEAM

Imen Tezghadanti

Marketing Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 71

imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Léonie Loizeau

Marketing Executive

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 82

leonie.loizeau@reedexpo.fr

Thelma Peuch

Marketing Executive

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 65

thelma.peuch@reedexpo.fr

Hélène Bucaille

Buyers Programm Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 70

helene.bucaille@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29

sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

TECHNICAL TEAM

Sabah Chaouki

Technical Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 23

sabah.chaouki@reedexpo.fr

Estelle Engel

Responsable Service Exposants

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 66

estelle.engel@reedexpo.fr

SALES ADMINISTRATION

Cécile Gral

Sales Administration

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 78

cecile.gral@reedexpo.fr