SUPPLY CHAIN EVENT 2019 TEAM

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Alain Bagnaud

Managing Director -  Transport, Logistic - Tourism - Sport 

Thomas Desplanques

Division Transport & Logistic Director   

Jean-Luc Rognon

Director of conferences

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jérôme Brulon

Account Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 78

jerome.brulon@reedexpo.fr

Licnia Da Silva

Sales Assistant

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 63

licinia.da-silva@reedexpo.fr

COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Célia Lopez

Marketing & Communication Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 65

celia.lopez@reedexpo.fr

Imen Tezghadanti

Marketing Exhibitors Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 71

imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Léonie Loizeau

Communication and Events Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 82

leonie.loizeau@reedexpo.fr

Caroline Cella

Digital marketing Executive

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 67

caroline.cella@reedexpo.fr

Hélène Bucaille

Buyer Programme Manager 

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 70

helene.bucaille@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29

sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Sabah Chaouki

Technical Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 23

sabah.chaouki@reedexpo.fr

Melanie Courcelle

Exhibitor's Service Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 75

melanie.courcelle@reedexpo.fr

SALES ADMINISTRATION

Cécile Gral

Sales Administration Manager 

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 78

cecile.gral@reedexpo.fr

Exhibitor Content

Laurence Thao

Exhibitor Content Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 23

laurence.thao@reedexpo.fr