SUPPLY CHAIN EVENT 2019 TEAM

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Alain Bagnaud

Managing Director -  Transport, Logistic - Tourism - Sport 

Thomas Desplanques

Division Transport & Logistic Director   

Jean Philippe Guillaume

Director of conferences

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jérôme Brulon

Account Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 78

jerome.brulon@reedexpo.fr

Pierrette Pommereau

Sales Assistant

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 63

pierrette.pommereau@reedexpo.fr

COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Célia Lopez

Marketing & Communication Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 65

celia.lopez@reedexpo.fr

Imen Tezghadanti

Marketing Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 71

imen.tezghadanti@reedexpo.fr

Léonie Loizeau

Communication and Events Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 67 82

leonie.loizeau@reedexpo.fr

Linh Nguyen 

Digital marketing Executive

+33 (0)1 47 56 21 65

linh.nguyen@reedexpo.fr

Hélène Bucaille

Buyer Programme Manager 

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 70

helene.bucaille@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Nathan

Partnership Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 29

sophie.nathan@reedexpo.fr

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Julien Algoud

Technical Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 24 28

julien.algoud@reedexpo.fr

Caroline Mezard

Exhibitor's Service Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 50 07

caroline.mezard@reedexpo.fr

SALES ADMINISTRATION

Cécile Gral

Sales Administration Manager 

+33 (0)1 47 56 65 78

cecile.gral@reedexpo.fr

Exhibitor Content

Béatrice Jourdain

Exhibitor Content Area Director

+33 (0)1 47 56 51 50

beatrice.jourdain@reedexpo.fr

Laurence Thao

Exhibitor Content Manager

+33 (0)1 47 56 52 23

laurence.thao@reedexpo.fr